Navigation Bar

GTAP Events: 2023 GTAP Advisory Board Meeting

General Information
Date: June 12-13, 2023

Location: Université de Bordeaux, Pey Berland
35 Place Pey Berland
33000 Bordeaux, France

Facebook LinkedIn Tweet YouTube

Center for Global Trade Analysis
Department of Agricultural Economics
Purdue University
403 West State Street
West Lafayette, Indiana 47907-2056 USA

© 2023, Purdue University. All rights reserved.
Purdue University is an equal access/equal opportunity university.
If you have trouble accessing this page due to disability, please contact